Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:3033
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:537:53338
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:32916
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:008:00839
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness Mechanical
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill Off
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:558:55340
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:56519
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:039:03724
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:51418
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:0010:001129

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.