Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards7:126:5914:1111
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes7:157:1614:3122
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:2914:5933
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale7:347:2815:0244
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname7:437:3715:2015
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones7:517:3315:2456
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:467:4215:2817
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:517:3815:2928
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace7:567:4415:4069
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn8:067:4515:51110
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:578:0115:58711
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 8:137:5516:08212
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon8:178:0316:20213
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey8:168:0516:21814
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh8:277:5916:26315
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:3417:06916
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:2017:11317
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer8:348:4317:17418
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:4417:40519
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison9:008:4417:44420
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy9:008:5017:50621
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:008:5117:51522
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop9:148:4517:59723
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:198:4618:05824
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate9:278:4218:091025
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:589:3518:33626
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd9:509:2819:18927
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 10:089:1519:231028
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:3019:301129
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry10:269:4220:08730
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens10:369:4220:181231
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:5510:011:0020:56132
Car 44 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper12:308:5421:24233
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham12:309:1321:431334
452Dave Head/ Callum Young11:1610:3321:491435
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas12:3030:0042:301136
These Competitors have only reached SF2
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:038:3417:371537

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.