Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:308:5328:231129
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:448:0225:42519
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:207:5825:09418
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:347:3524:41916
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:297:0122:0033
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins9:038:34 Roll
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett8:55  Retired
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope8:00  Alternator Failure
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard7:53  Hub
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness   Mechanical
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill   Off

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents