Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards11
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher22
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes33
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale44
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas55
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace66
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst77
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones88
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge19
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname110
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon211
124Simon Pickard / Tom Pickard212
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson913
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 114
173Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope215
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey1016
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn317
222Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness318
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby319
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop420
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison421
262Thomas Hyde/ Tony Gill522
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh523
281Niall Cowan / Matthew Hewlett124
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper225
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth626
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer627
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield728
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham829
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler730
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy931
362Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins1032
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins1133
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens1234
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 1335
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd1436
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 1537
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 1638
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry839
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler340
452Dave Head/ Callum Young1741
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate1142

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents