Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Arron Newby / Jamie EdwardsSkoda Fabia R5
2nd Overall3Michael O'Brien / Giles DykesFord Focus WRC
3rd Overall4John McIlwraith / Heather GrisedaleSubaru Impreza
1st Class 129Aidan Gregory / Emma CooperFord Fiesta
2nd Class 144Mark Johnson / Steven ButlerNissan Micra
1st Class 29Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206
2nd Class 211Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam Ti
1st Class 321Ian Holt / Tom WoodburnFord Escort RS
2nd Class 316Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class 410Mike Wolff / Mark TwinameBMW M3
2nd Class 423Anthony Hanson / Brad SowerbyVauxhall Chevette HSR
1st Class 58Steven Ormond-Smith / Simon JonesMitsubishi EVO IX
2nd Class 57Darren Martin / Daniel HurstMitsubishi Evo 9
PHG Safety Services Ltd Trophy - Best Placed Scottish Resident Driver4John McIlwraithSubaru Impreza
PHG Safety Services Ltd Trophy - Best Placed Scottish Resident Co-Driver6June WallaceSubaru Impreza
Keith Baglee Memorial Trophy

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents