Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
958Thomas Paulton/ Phillip Gillespie428
539Brett Hewitt/ Robert Christmas217
14710Stuart Winter/ Joshua Winter331
2658Jason Rowlands/ Dan Evans638
41611William George Flittner/ Ross James Dillon547
423663Jamie Thwaites/ Chris Cuming150
7911Nigel Allcock/ Carol ShoreNon Starter
2018Phil Ibbotson/ James CanterburyNon Starter
427663Harvey Griffin/ Phillip GillespieNon Starter
28Andrew Robinson/ Alex MillNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents