Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
423663Jamie Thwaites/ Chris Cuming149
539Brett Hewitt/ Robert Christmas216
958Thomas Paulton/ Phillip Gillespie427
14710Stuart Winter/ Joshua Winter330
2658Jason Rowlands/ Dan Evans637
41611William George Flittner/ Ross James Dillon546
28Andrew Robinson/ Alex MillNon Starter
427663Harvey Griffin/ Phillip GillespieNon Starter
7911Nigel Allcock/ Carol ShoreNon Starter
2018Phil Ibbotson/ James CanterburyNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.