Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
423663Jamie Thwaites/ Chris Cuming6:035:2210:217:3210:057:3618:024:411:09:42630
958Thomas Paulton/ Phillip Gillespie5:385:2710:137:319:547:3515:174:521:06:27621
2658Jason Rowlands/ Dan Evans4:504:279:006:429:006:4212:453:5157:1734
41611William George Flittner/ Ross James Dillon7:346:4912:289:0112:229:15   Retired
14710Stuart Winter/ Joshua Winter4:524:248:576:54     Gearbox
539Brett Hewitt/ Robert Christmas5:54        Pro shaft failure
28Andrew Robinson/ Alex Mill         Non Starter
427663Harvey Griffin/ Phillip Gillespie         Non Starter
7911Nigel Allcock/ Carol Shore         Non Starter
2018Phil Ibbotson/ James Canterbury         Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Middletown Hill 1
2.34 miles
Stage 2
Middletown Hill 2
2.34 miles
Stage 3
Hafren 1
6.21 miles
Stage 4
Ffridd Fawr 1
5.58 miles
Stage 5
Hafren 2
6.21 miles
Stage 6
Ffridd Fawr 2
5.58 miles
Stage 7
Jeffers Leap 1
8.76 miles
Stage 9
Welshpool 1
2.41 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents