Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
41611William George Flittner/ Ross James Dillon7:347:34552
423663Jamie Thwaites/ Chris Cuming6:036:03637
539Brett Hewitt/ Robert Christmas5:545:54333
958Thomas Paulton/ Phillip Gillespie5:385:38626
14710Stuart Winter/ Joshua Winter4:524:5238
2658Jason Rowlands/ Dan Evans4:504:5036
7911Nigel Allcock/ Carol Shore Non Starter
2018Phil Ibbotson/ James Canterbury Non Starter
28Andrew Robinson/ Alex Mill Non Starter
427663Harvey Griffin/ Phillip Gillespie Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Middletown Hill 1
2.34 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents