Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - THE WEIR TROPHY & THE MOTOR WORLD CHALLENGE TROPHY 1David Bogie / John RowanFord Fiesta
2nd Overall - THE ALEXANDER TROPHY2Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
3rd Overall - THE NEIL FERGUSON & SON TROPHY4Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
1st Class C154Niall Cowan / Chris WarehamMG 3
1st Class C251Donald Peacock / Mark RobertsPeugeot 205 GTi
2nd Class C252Bryan Gourlay / Scott GourlayPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C339Graeme Sherry / Ewan LeesOpel Manta 400
1st Class C519Jordan Anderson / John ShepheardSubaru Impreza
1st Class M232Keith Riddick / Mairi RiddickMG ZR
2nd Class M233Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
1st Class M428Steven Wood / Tom BellFord Fiesta RWD
2nd Class M429John Crawford / Karen MacLeodFord Escort MK2
1st Class M531Gordon Murray / Michael CruickshankFord Escort MK2
1st Class M621Orrin McDonnell / Eoghan AndersonSubaru Impreza
1st Class M77Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
2nd Class M711Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class H125Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
2nd Class H146Paul Rawson / Paul WildFord Escort
1st Class H226Steve Bannister / Dave RobsonFord Escort MK 2
2nd Class H227Robert Gough / Jack BowenFord Escort RS1800
1st Class Pro224Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208
1st Class Pro45David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class Pro48John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
1st Class LR63Ben Shackleton / George Martin Land Rover Wolf XD
2nd Class LR64John-Paul Boom / Jack BeanLand Rover Wolf XD
THE SCOTSMAN TROPHY - Ladies' Award22Aileen Forrest / John ForrestMitsibushi Evo 9
THE RSAC MOTORSPORT SCOTTISH HISTORIC RALLY QUAICH - Highest Historic Car25Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
THE SUSAN CAMERON TROPHY – Highest Placed Female Co-Driver 2Claire MoleMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
THE HUGH McNEILL TROPHY - Highest Scottish Born Co-Driver in first Scottish RallyNo eligible finishers
THE HUNTER FORBES TROPHY - 1st Overall Co-Driver2Claire MoleMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
THE PROVOST MARSHAL’S TROPHY - 1st Armed Forces Crew63Ben Shackleton / George Martin Land Rover Wolf XD
THE ARMY IN SCOTLAND QUAICH - 1st Armed Forces Crew63Ben Shackleton / George Martin Land Rover Wolf XD
THE SHEILA ALEXANDER TROPHY - 1st Land Rover63Ben Shackleton / George Martin Land Rover Wolf XD
THE DAVID LEEDHAM TROPHY - Highest Armed Forces Driver in First Scottish Rally63Ben Shackleton / George Martin Land Rover Wolf XD
THE BANDEATH TROPHY - Star of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents