Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1Class Pro4David Bogie/ John Rowan11
8Class Pro4John Wink/ Neil Shanks46
15Class M7Scott McCombie/ Murray Strachan512
4Class Pro4Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh23
17Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson614
19Class C5Jordan Anderson/ John Shepheard116
46Class H1Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild242
28Class M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell125
42Class M5Michael Sawyer / Gareth Price 239
64Class LRJohn-Paul Boom/ Jack Bean258
3Class M7Jock Armstrong/ Cameron FairNon-Starter
6Class Pro4Bruce McCombie / Michael CouttsNon-Starter
56Class H1David McLeod/ Eamonn Boyle562
47Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia LeeNon Starter
44Class C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry BrydenNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents