Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Ethan Davies / Dafydd-Sion LloydFord Puma
2nd Overall2Gary White / Bradley WhiteBMW 318
1st Master3John Davies / Nick BloxhamFord Puma
2nd Master4Steve Retchless / Cath WoodmanFord Escort
1st Expert15Rich Jones / David HillidgeNissan Micra
2nd Expert19Chris Langthorne / Ashley YoungFord Escort Mk2
1st Semi-Expert17Daniel Petrie / Ryan TaylorFord Escort Mk2
2nd Semi-Expert20James Durkin / James McGough Ford Fiesta ST150
1st Novice22Tony Clements / Louise ClementsSkoda Fabia VRS
2nd Novice36Bleddyn Thomas / Sam Weller Ford Escort Mk2
1st Dukeries Driver41Dave Baines / Ian FaulknerVolvo 360
1st Dukeries Navigator41Dave Baines / Ian FaulknerVolvo 360

These results became Final on Sunday 31st July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Paul Rees (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.