Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3John Davies / Nick BloxhamFord Puma
2nd Overall4Steve Retchless / Cath WoodmanFord Escort
1st Master11Chris Woolley / Jamie WoolleyBMW 318
2nd Master18Huw Morris / Alan WilliamsFord Focus
1st Expert19Chris Langthorne / Ashley YoungFord Escort Mk2
2nd Expert28Lewis Ayris / Matt Outhwaite MG ZR
1st Semi-Expert17Daniel Petrie / Ryan TaylorFord Escort Mk2
2nd Semi-Expert20James Durkin / James McGough Ford Fiesta ST150
1st Novice36Bleddyn Thomas / Sam Weller Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Novice43Kevin Leek / Harry BrierleyFord Puma
1st Dukeries Driver41Dave Baines / Ian FaulknerVolvo 360
1st Dukeries Navigator41Dave Baines / Ian FaulknerVolvo 360

These results became Final on Sunday 31st July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Paul Rees (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents