Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3John Davies / Nick BloxhamFord Puma
2nd Overall2Gary White / Bradley WhiteBMW 318
1st Master4Steve Retchless / Cath WoodmanFord Escort
2nd Master1Ethan Davies / Dafydd-Sion LloydFord Puma
1st Expert28Lewis Ayris / Matt Outhwaite MG ZR
2nd Expert29Pat Thomas / Zak LinhamFord Escort
1st Semi-Expert17Daniel Petrie / Ryan TaylorFord Escort Mk2
2nd Semi-Expert33Rob Thompson / Aidan ThompsonRover 214Si
1st Novice36Bleddyn Thomas / Sam Weller Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Novice60Gary Dixon / Micheal ConnellAustin Mini
1st Dukeries Driver41Dave Baines / Ian FaulknerVolvo 360
1st Dukeries Navigator41Dave Baines / Ian FaulknerVolvo 360

These results became Final on Sunday 31st July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Paul Rees (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.