Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
48SESimon Bailey/ Daryl Bailey10:4810:3021:18737
60NGary Dixon/ Micheal Connell9:078:430:3018:20330
Car 60 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stop Astride Test 1
20SEJames Durkin / James McGough 8:397:4916:28220
24ERob Fields/ Andy Fields8:237:5416:17516
17SEDaniel Petrie/ Ryan Taylor8:247:4116:05111
19EChris Langthorne / Ashley Young8:217:2815:4916
22NTony Clements/ Louise Clements8:52 0:20Gearbox
Car 22 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit Cone Test 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Shackletons 1
3.60 miles
Test 2
Long Way Around
3.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 31st July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Paul Rees (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents