Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
27BMike Maddocks/ Michael Richard Maddocks0:100:10865
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
71DChris Simmons/ Andy Moss0:100:101666
Car 71 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
18HGuy Woodcock/ Claire Pickering118
43CMal Boyd/ Harry Stubbs839
60CNick Stafford/ Adrian Lloyd1654
19DDave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes919
45CEllis Belton/ Matthew Harvey 941
61CTerence John Trelfa/ Bill Pearson1755
47CAndy Wright/ Nigel Powell1042
66BRobert Iveson/ Russell Robertson760
52CKevin Gilgrist/ Ben Forrester1447
28EHoward Price/ Sion Rowlands926
53DJoe Roberts/ Gareth Jones 1548
30CJack Ives/ David Read428
55ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock350
3ENigel Worswick / Sophie Louise Buckland33
56ADarren Hughes / Julie Jones451
6DMark Roberts/ Stephen Landen36
58CPhilip Ball/ Martin StembridgeNon-Starter
25DMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie AthertonNon Starter
46CMark Young/ Joanna YoungNon-Starter
36ECraig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy1067
40CRichie Hughes/ Merfyn WilliamsRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents