Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4julian hope / reg smithproton iriz R5
1st Class 147David Clucas / Jess QuirkNissan Micra
1st Class 219Adam Philpotts / Sion RowlandsNissan Micra
2nd Class 227Stephen Terry / David TerryNissan Micra
3rd Class 250Adam Bickley / Clive Jones MG ZR
1st Class 318Louis Baines / Kris CoombesPeugeot 106
2nd Class 329Mick Smith / Paul Michael Stringerbmw mini copper
3rd Class 351Graham Chesters / Zoe IrvineTalbot Sunbeam
1st Class 425David Gratrix / Iain ReeceRenault Clio
2nd Class 417Dick Slaughter / Tim SayerFord Escort RS2000
3rd Class 415 Kevin Jeffray / Bonnie PapperToyota Corolla T Sport
1st Class 57Mike Taylor / Louise GilksTalbot Sunbeam Lotus
2nd Class 52Steve Hopewell / Mike SmithFord Escort
3rd Class 59David Cluckie / Ealish BaxterBMW 325
1st Class 65Keith Richardson / Jackie Richardson Ford Escort Cosworth
2nd Class 61Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class 739Dominic mctear / Jason MctearMgzr 160

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents