Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class 147David Clucas / Jess QuirkNissan Micra
1st Class 219Adam Philpotts / Sion RowlandsNissan Micra
2nd Class 221Rob Jones / Chris CookeFord Fiesta
3rd Class 223Andrew Benson / Mark Davenport MG ZR
1st Class 310John Deegan / Pauline merrillsSubaru Justy
2nd Class 318Louis Baines / Kris CoombesPeugeot 106
3rd Class 328Mark Livesey / Graham BrownMINI Cooper
1st Class 411James Slaughter / Terry MartinFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 415 Kevin Jeffray / Bonnie PapperToyota Corolla T Sport
3rd Class 417Dick Slaughter / Tim SayerFord Escort RS2000
1st Class 52Steve Hopewell / Mike SmithFord Escort
2nd Class 56Wayne Thomas / Darrel Thomas Darrian GTR
3rd Class 57Mike Taylor / Louise GilksTalbot Sunbeam Lotus
1st Class 63Steven Ormond-Smith / Lucy WardMitsubishi Evo IX
2nd Class 64julian hope / reg smithproton iriz R5
1st Class 739Dominic mctear / Jason MctearMgzr 160

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents