Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
59Class M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest5:527:5811:318:065:54 Off Road
41Class M5Gordon Murray/ Michael Cruickshank5:317:2410:417:265:37 Mechanical
27Class BRC4Kyle White/ Sean Topping5:247:0910:006:535:58 Mechanical
83Class C2David Sutherland / Danny Sutherland 6:476:26 In Ditch
21Class M7Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson5:347:2210:228:32  Mechanical
45Class M5David Wilson/ Michael Moates5:517:3510:497:34  Mechanical
12Class Pro4Bruce McCombie / Michael Coutts5:126:5610:047:08  Mechanical
4Class BRC1Elliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh5:397:089:526:39  Oil Leek
5Class BRC1Garry Pearson/ Dale Furniss4:586:329:146:20  Off Road
57Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie6:128:1611:55   Broken Shaft
72Class C2Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop6:048:1711:56   Mechanical
52Class M2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark5:588:0010:56   Off Road
10Class M7Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair5:146:579:42   Mechanical
25Class M7Scott Mccombie/ Murray Strachan7:528:09    Retired in Service
75Class C5Alan Wallace / Martin Forrest6:308:52    Mechanical
84Class C3Greg Grant/ Emma Cooper6:288:52    Mechanical
48Class M1William Mains/ Dilwyn John6:068:11    Off Road
19Class M7William Paterson/ Tom Hynd5:137:01    Off Road
32Class Pro4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd5:28     Off Road
36Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson5:26     Stopped in Stage
49Class H2Jim Robertson/ Mike Curry      Clutch
87Class C3Gordon Robertson / Raj Jutley      Non Starter
55Class C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees      Off Road
7Class M7Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole      Off Road

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.13 miles
Stage 2
7.12 miles
Stage 3
9.82 miles
Stage 4
Scare Hill
7.12 miles
Stage 5
Strathgyle Wood
5.13 miles
Stage 6
Hurlie Bog
8.71 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 13th August 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents