Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
57Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie6:128:1614:28153
72Class C2Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop6:048:1714:21152
52Class M2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark5:588:0013:58344
59Class M7Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest5:527:5813:50641
45Class M5David Wilson/ Michael Moates5:517:3513:26332
21Class M7Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson5:347:2212:56525
41Class M5Gordon Murray/ Michael Cruickshank5:317:2412:55124
4Class BRC1Elliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh5:397:0812:47823
27Class BRC4Kyle White/ Sean Topping5:247:0912:33219
10Class M7Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair5:146:5712:11214
12Class Pro4Bruce McCombie / Michael Coutts5:126:5612:08512
5Class BRC1Garry Pearson/ Dale Furniss4:586:3211:3055
83Class C2David Sutherland / Danny Sutherland 6:47 In Ditch
25Class M7Scott Mccombie/ Murray Strachan7:528:0916:01878
75Class C5Alan Wallace / Martin Forrest6:308:5215:22977
84Class C3Greg Grant/ Emma Cooper6:288:5215:20476
48Class M1William Mains/ Dilwyn John6:068:1114:17175
19Class M7William Paterson/ Tom Hynd5:137:0112:14774
32Class Pro4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd5:28 Off Road
36Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson5:26 Stopped in Stage
49Class H2Jim Robertson/ Mike Curry  Clutch
87Class C3Gordon Robertson / Raj Jutley  Non Starter
55Class C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees  Off Road
7Class M7Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole  Off Road

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.13 miles
Stage 2
7.12 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 13th August 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents