Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - Roger Reed Trophy2Keith Cronin / Mikie Galvin Volkswagen Polo
2nd Overall11Ruairi Bell / Max FreemanSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Overall1Osian Pryce / Noel O'SullivanVolkswagen Polo GT R5
4th Overall8James Williams / Dai RobertsHyundai I20 R5
5th Overall9Jason Tauber Pritchard / Phil ClarkeVW Polo R5
1st Class C179Robert Tonge / James HudsonMG ZR
1st Class C278Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo Peugeot 205 gti
1st Class C370Colin Patterson / Gary ClarkFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C366John Brownie / Daniel ChristieOpel Kadett C
1st Class C550Mike Moates / Gary McDonald Subaru Impreza
2nd Class C562Thomas Rapson / Michael Sutherland Subaru Impreza
3rd Class C547Matthew Thomson / Ian GrahamSUBARU GC8
1st Class M1No eligible finishers
1st Class M240Keith Riddick / Mairi RiddickMG ZR
2nd Class M251Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownVauxhall Adam
1st Class M438John Crawford / Josh DavisonFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M443Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort Mk2
1st Class M541Gordon Murray / Michael CruickshankFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M542Allan McDowall / Mark Casey Ford Escort Mk 2
1st Class M628Simon Hay / Calum JaffrayMitsubishi Evo6
1st Class M715Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
2nd Class M717Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class M718Scott Beattie / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class H134Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
1st Class H235Steve Bannister / Callum AtkinsonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class H260Donald Brooker / Tony BoothSubaru Legacy RS
1st Class Pro43David Bogie / John RowanFord Fiesta
2nd Class Pro46David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class Pro416Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockFord Fiesta R5
1st Class Pro233Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208
1st Class BRC120Andy Davies / Michael GilbeyFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class BRC15Garry Pearson / Dale FurnissFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class BRC14Elliot Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class BRC426Eamonn Kelly / Conor MohanFord Fiesta Rally 4
2nd Class BRC427Kyle White / Sean ToppingPeugeot 208 Rally 4
1st Female Co-Driver - Susan Cameron Quaich40Mairi RiddickMG ZR

These results became Final on Saturday 13th August 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.