Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
361Adam Durston-Hillyer/ Chris Davies12:0411:287:5731:29114
Class 2
252Billy Grew/ Tom Naylor   Non Starter
292Daniel Poole/ James McGough   Non Starter
Class 3
203Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer12:3016:007:5036:20726
103Robin Adams/ Ray Keith12:4110:337:4731:01313
123Gary Dixon / Dave Baines11:3510:347:2429:33212
63Antony Allery/ Richard Bonner16:00  Retired
Class 4
74Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop10:1610:28 Retired
Class 5
165Hendrik Minderman/ Steve Lloyd11:2616:008:0235:28823
235Sam Gendy/ Will Brown12:1913:39 Retired
315Dan Ellmore/ Iain Duncan11:4611:13 Retired
225Ian Clifford/ Pete Spalding   Retired
45Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 1
8.26 miles
Stage 2
Stage 2
8.26 miles
Stage 3
Stage 3
6.18 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents