Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
361Adam Durston-Hillyer/ Chris Davies431
Class 2
252Billy Grew/ Tom NaylorNon Starter
292Daniel Poole/ James McGoughNon Starter
Class 3
63Antony Allery/ Richard Bonner15
103Robin Adams/ Ray Keith29
123Gary Dixon / Dave Baines311
203Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer518
Class 4
74Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop16
Class 5
315Dan Ellmore/ Iain Duncan1026
165Hendrik Minderman/ Steve Lloyd714
235Sam Gendy/ Will Brown920
225Ian Clifford/ Pete Spalding1136
45Mark Jasper/ Don WhyattNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents