Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
361Adam Durston-Hillyer/ Chris Davies12:0411:2823:32118
Class 2
252Billy Grew/ Tom Naylor  Non Starter
292Daniel Poole/ James McGough  Non Starter
Class 3
203Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer12:3016:0028:30730
103Robin Adams/ Ray Keith12:4110:3323:14416
123Gary Dixon / Dave Baines11:3510:3422:09213
63Antony Allery/ Richard Bonner16:00 Retired
Class 4
74Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop10:1610:2820:4416
Class 5
165Hendrik Minderman/ Steve Lloyd11:2616:0027:261028
235Sam Gendy/ Will Brown12:1913:3925:58823
315Dan Ellmore/ Iain Duncan11:4611:1322:59714
225Ian Clifford/ Pete Spalding  Retired
45Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Stage 1
8.26 miles
Stage 2
Stage 2
8.26 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents