Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1John Indri / Matt SmalleyMitsubishi Mirage R5+
2nd Overall2Robert Swann / Darren Garrod Ford Fiesta wrc
3rd Overall3Daniel Bird / Tony HartFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 55Steven Ormond-Smith / Ealish BaxterMitsubishi Evo IX
2nd Class 511Ross Daniels / Paul MankinSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 514Dave Riley / Gary DillonMitsubishi Evo 4
1st Class 47Nick Beddoes / Tom Bishopford Escort RS
2nd Class 48Thomas Stockdale / Emma MorrisonBMW 1M
3rd Class 49Dave Roberts / Robert Bryn Ford Mk 2 Escort
1st Class 36Antony Allery / Richard BonnerFord Escort RS
2nd Class 310Robin Adams / Ray KeithFord Escort
3rd Class 312Gary Dixon / Dave BainesVauxhall Astra
1st Class 215Gawaine Clark / Andy GregoryPeugeot 205 Mi 1.6
2nd Class 226Kasia Nicklin / Darren Scales Ford Fiesta R2
1st Class 133Jon Bray / Freddy HewittMG ZR
2nd Class 134David Palmer-Smith / James Palmer-SmithVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 032Ian Bass / Charlie MathewsonToyota Yaris
2nd Class 037Kim Marsh / Sophie LandenNissan Micra

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents