Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15John Indri/ Matt Smalley11
25Robert Swann/ Darren Garrod 22
35Daniel Bird/ Tony Hart33
55Steven Ormond-Smith/ Ealish Baxter44
63Antony Allery/ Richard Bonner15
74Nick Beddoes/ Tom Bishop16
84Thomas Stockdale/ Emma Morrison27
94Dave Roberts/ Robert Bryn 38
103Robin Adams/ Ray Keith29
115Ross Daniels/ Paul Mankin510
123Gary Dixon / Dave Baines311
145Dave Riley/ Gary Dillon612
152Gawaine Clark / Andy Gregory113
165Hendrik Minderman/ Steve Lloyd714
174Roger Matthews/ Tom Marrott415
185Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson 816
193Jack Tilburn/ Jody Wilson417
203Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer518
213Nick taylor/ Ross Hammond619
235Sam Gendy/ Will Brown920
243Matthew Curzon/ Kathryn Curzon721
262Kasia Nicklin/ Darren Scales 222
274Bill Douglas/ Dave Tearl 523
284Ben Bloor/ Scott Watson624
303David Large/ David Ottoway825
315Dan Ellmore/ Iain Duncan1026
320Ian Bass/ Charlie Mathewson127
331Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt128
341David Palmer-Smith/ James Palmer-Smith229
351Oliver Lloyd/ Owain Thomas330
361Adam Durston-Hillyer/ Chris Davies431
370Kim Marsh/ Sophie Landen232
380Sian Marsh/ Paul Topping333
390Hayward Blashill/ Daniel Nieroda434
225Ian Clifford/ Pete Spalding1136

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 15:20 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.