Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Will Rowlands / Rich BirchFord Escort
1st Class 117Hefin Lloyd-Davies / Sion WilliamsVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 118Martyn Quant / Chris Sbardun Evans Vauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 113Gareth Roberts / Stephen SouthallCitroen AX GTI
1st Class 214Geoff McQuilling / Gareth JonesHonda Civic
2nd Class 239Thomas Adams / Lewis PemblePeugeot 205 XS
3rd Class 2No eligible finishers
1st Class 36Len jones / Don JamesFord Escort
2nd Class 310Iwan Roberts Jnr / Steve GriffithFord Escort G3
3rd Class 320Mark Fisher / Peter SpaldingFord Escort
1st Class 44Geoff Jones / Kaz JenkinsVauxhall Chevette
2nd Class 47Aled Morgans / Mark RodwayFord Escort mk2
3rd Class 43Gary Thomas / Christopher WaltonFord Escort
1st Class 511Kevin kerr / Daniel JonesFord Escort
2nd Class 530Richard Owen Morgan / Denise ConradFord Escort mk2
3rd Class 529Malcolm Atherton / Jamie AthertonFord Escort MK2
1st Class 631Gordon Davies / Tina HorsefieldMini Cooper
2nd Class 633George Clarke / Tom ClarkeMINI Cooper
3rd Class 634Mark Livesey / Graham BrownMini Cooper
Best Mixed Crew8Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf EvansFord Escort
Best Presented Mk2 Escort7Aled Morgans / Mark RodwayFord Escort mk2
Best Presented Mini Challenge Car35Mark Gellatly / Ian ClaphamMini Cooper

These results became Final on Sunday 21st August 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents