Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
1Class 4Will Rowlands/ Rich Birch2:081:262:242:021:299:2933
2Class 4Huw James/ Ian Jones      Non Starter
5Class 4Josh Taylor/ Sion Cuniff2:09     Retired
9Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones      Driveshaft
14Class 2Geoff McQuilling/ Gareth Jones2:221:38   Retired
16Class 4Huw Roberts/ Phil Roberts2:251:322:182:051:349:5458
17Class 1Hefin Lloyd-Davies/ Sion Williams2:161:342:26  Power Steering
26Class 4Julian Birley/ Tom Birley      Non Starter
33Class 6George Clarke/ Tom Clarke2:331:492:362:221:5311:13122

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles
Stage 3
1.60 miles
Stage 4
1.95 miles
Stage 5
1.95 miles
Stage 6
1.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 21st August 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents