Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
1Class 4Will Rowlands/ Rich Birch2:082:0811
2Class 4Huw James/ Ian Jones Non Starter
5Class 4Josh Taylor/ Sion Cuniff2:092:0922
9Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones Driveshaft
14Class 2Geoff McQuilling/ Gareth Jones2:222:22113
16Class 4Huw Roberts/ Phil Roberts2:252:25716
17Class 1Hefin Lloyd-Davies/ Sion Williams2:162:1617
26Class 4Julian Birley/ Tom Birley Non Starter
33Class 6George Clarke/ Tom Clarke2:332:33228

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 21st August 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents