Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
33Class 6George Clarke/ Tom Clarke2:331:492:366:58122
16Class 4Huw Roberts/ Phil Roberts2:251:322:186:15610
1Class 4Will Rowlands/ Rich Birch2:081:262:245:5844
17Class 1Hefin Lloyd-Davies/ Sion Williams2:161:342:26Power Steering
14Class 2Geoff McQuilling/ Gareth Jones2:221:38 Retired
5Class 4Josh Taylor/ Sion Cuniff2:09   Retired
9Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones    Driveshaft
26Class 4Julian Birley/ Tom Birley    Non Starter
2Class 4Huw James/ Ian Jones    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles
Stage 3
1.60 miles
Stage 4
1.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 21st August 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents