Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
5Class 4Josh Taylor/ Sion Cuniff44
9Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones78
14Class 2Geoff McQuilling/ Gareth Jones113
16Class 4Huw Roberts/ Phil Roberts1015
17Class 1Hefin Lloyd-Davies/ Sion Williams216
1Class 4Will Rowlands/ Rich Birch11
33Class 6George Clarke/ Tom Clarke331
26Class 4Julian Birley/ Tom BirleyNon Starter
2Class 4Huw James/ Ian JonesNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 21st August 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents