Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
33Class 6George Clarke/ Tom Clarke2:332:33227
16Class 4Huw Roberts/ Phil Roberts2:252:25615
14Class 2Geoff McQuilling/ Gareth Jones2:222:22112
17Class 1Hefin Lloyd-Davies/ Sion Williams2:162:1616
1Class 4Will Rowlands/ Rich Birch2:082:0811
5Class 4Josh Taylor/ Sion Cuniff2:092:091341
9Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones Driveshaft
2Class 4Huw James/ Ian Jones Non Starter
26Class 4Julian Birley/ Tom Birley Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 21st August 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.