Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Wesley Simpson / Joe Ford Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Overall4Nigel Gibbard / Simon John RogersDarrian T90
3rd Overall3John Stone / Alex StoneVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
1st Class A40Adam Philpotts / Tom WaitesNissan Micra
1st Class B20John Lewis / Kath Curzon Darrian T9
1st Class C56Chris Roberts / Carl BennettGinetta G40
1st Class D11Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk 2
1st Class E9Mike English / Andy RobinsonFord Fiesta Rally 2 R5
1st Class H34Kimberley Stuart Mather / Yvonne Elizabeth MatherChrysler Sunbeam Lotus
2nd Class A42Ste Terry / David TerryNissan Micra
2nd Class B32Ben Wilkinson / Andrew WilkinsonPeugeot 106 Maxi
2nd Class C12Jason Wilson / Lee Wilson Darrian T90 GTR
2nd Class D21Ryan Fagan / Jordan JoinesFord Escort
2nd Class E7Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class A35Dion Rowlands / Kai AlcockVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class B38Mike Maddocks / Michael Richard MaddocksFord Fiesta
3rd Class C19Thomas Anthony Davies / Jason SugdenDarrian T9
3rd Class D39Ryan Simpson / Marc Fowler Ford Escort MK2
3rd Class E5Mark Holmes / Matt DanielsMg Metro 6r4
Best Novice88Robert Stephen Burgess / Jenna ReayRenault Clio 182 cup
Best Mixed or Ladies Crew22Greg Williams / Sophie LandenSubaru Impreza
Best Wallasey43Mathew Lewis / Rachael LewisFord Escort Maxi F2
Best Two-Wheel Drive Car15Dave Roberts / Rob Bryn “Chicken” JonesFord Mk2 Escort
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering
Star Drive of the Day

These results became Final on Saturday 10th September 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Andy Macdonald (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents