Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
391Joe Oade/ Steve Oade9:299:119:108:56  Suspension
201Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren8:528:339:28   Alternator
471Dom Mernock/ John Quinlan30:008:48    Retired
601Laura Vortler/ Chris Davies11:0513:0014:00   Retired
Class 2
162John Tear/ Robert Turton8:428:158:068:00  Retired
262John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills8:34     Broken Wishbone
Class 3
543Harry Raylor/ Natasha Raylor9:368:488:438:399:19 No gears
253Carl Stuttard/ TBC      Retired
453Lee Ryan/ Paul Webster      Retired
Class 4
274Anthony Windle/ John Hendley13:008:158:14   Broken Trailing Arm
144Paul Wild/ Tegan Thornton9:178:469:05   Broken Shock Absorber
104Martin Peirson / Alan Ward9:248:59    Head Gasket Failure
Class 5
485Nathan Bolton/ Jason Mctear8:347:5314:007:418:18 Electrical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
6.60 miles
Stage 4
6.60 miles
Stage 5
6.70 miles
Stage 6
6.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th September 2022 at 17:15 BST and were signed by Ian Beech (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents