Award No Crew Car
1st Overall101david burden / peter williamscitroen c1
2nd Overall102Max Speed / Alan Gilbert Peugeot 107
3rd Overall103Sam Mason / Paul PriceSuzuki Alto

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents