Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
621Lewis Haining/ Ian Parker9:0310:0919:12155
507Liam Richardson / Darren Kennedy8:409:4118:21450
557Donald Murray/ Morgan Redpath8:349:3318:07349
633Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett8:319:2717:58747
459Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest8:269:2817:54746
605Aaron Cunningham/ Paul McGahon8:179:0217:19336
5312Duncan Ferguson/ Alex Murphy 8:029:0717:09532
188Ross Macdonald/ Matthew Johnstone8:108:5017:00331
5812Jimmy Mills/ Ashley Trimble8:048:4516:49326
4312Richard Spink/ Nigel Hutchinson7:528:4416:36224
2410Craig McMiken/ Charlotte McDowall7:568:3916:35723
2212Steve Bannister / Callum Atkinson7:248:2615:50114
39Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:597:3714:3635
641Niall Cowan/ Helen Brown8:4410:0218:46256
148Ian Baumgart/ Michael Cruickshank7:2210:01Power Steering
2510Stuart Irvine / Marc Irvine14:00 Fuel Problems
288Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly  Non Starter
1510Barry Groundwater/ Laura Connell  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.60 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
7.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th September 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents