Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
621Lewis Haining/ Ian Parker9:0310:098:259:1936:56143
2410Craig McMiken/ Charlotte McDowall7:568:397:328:3532:42722
2212Steve Bannister / Callum Atkinson7:248:267:208:2031:30114
605Aaron Cunningham/ Paul McGahon8:179:02  Stopped in Stage
459Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest8:269:288:0516:00Retired
633Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett8:319:278:209:4236:00948
188Ross Macdonald/ Matthew Johnstone8:108:507:4311:04Broken Driveshaft
5812Jimmy Mills/ Ashley Trimble8:048:457:378:4533:11647
4312Richard Spink/ Nigel Hutchinson7:528:447:388:4432:58546
557Donald Murray/ Morgan Redpath8:349:338:45 Retired
507Liam Richardson / Darren Kennedy8:409:418:00 Stopped in Stage
5312Duncan Ferguson/ Alex Murphy 8:029:077:50 Stopped in Stage
39Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:597:376:43 Off Road
641Niall Cowan/ Helen Brown8:4410:02  Retired
148Ian Baumgart/ Michael Cruickshank7:2210:01  Power Steering
2510Stuart Irvine / Marc Irvine14:00   Fuel Problems
288Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly    Non Starter
1510Barry Groundwater/ Laura Connell    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.60 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
7.70 miles
Stage 3
Cairn Edward 2
6.60 miles
Stage 4
Fleet 2
7.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th September 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents