Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
605Aaron Cunningham/ Paul McGahon8:179:028:129:10Stopped in Stage
621Lewis Haining/ Ian Parker9:0310:098:259:198:05 Stopped in Stage
2410Craig McMiken/ Charlotte McDowall7:568:397:328:357:42 Retired
2212Steve Bannister / Callum Atkinson7:248:267:208:207:21 Stopped in Stage
459Aileen Forrest/ John Forrest8:269:288:0516:00  Retired
633Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett8:319:278:209:42  Stopped in Stage
188Ross Macdonald/ Matthew Johnstone8:108:507:4311:04  Broken Driveshaft
5812Jimmy Mills/ Ashley Trimble8:048:457:378:45  Stopped in Stage
4312Richard Spink/ Nigel Hutchinson7:528:447:388:44  Retired
557Donald Murray/ Morgan Redpath8:349:338:45   Retired
507Liam Richardson / Darren Kennedy8:409:418:00   Stopped in Stage
5312Duncan Ferguson/ Alex Murphy 8:029:077:50   Stopped in Stage
39Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:597:376:43   Off Road
641Niall Cowan/ Helen Brown8:4410:02    Retired
148Ian Baumgart/ Michael Cruickshank7:2210:01    Power Steering
2510Stuart Irvine / Marc Irvine14:00     Fuel Problems
288Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly      Non Starter
1510Barry Groundwater/ Laura Connell      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.60 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
7.70 miles
Stage 3
Cairn Edward 2
6.60 miles
Stage 4
Fleet 2
7.70 miles
Stage 5
Cairn Edward 3
6.60 miles
Stage 6
Fleet 3
7.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th September 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents