Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
95AClaire Lawrence/ Daniel Nieroda9:499:11    Water in Engine
Class B
93BDavid Forrester/ Ian Nichols9:068:459:008:576:406:4949:171467
30BRyan Burns/ Steve Hallmark8:067:417:587:475:395:5243:03321
90BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge8:398:149:00   Catastrophic Engine Failure
46BMichael Peter Maddocks / Michael Richard Maddocks 8:257:548:16   0:10Driveshaft
Car 46 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS1
41BMarc Mayes/ Ben Duke      Non-Starter
Class C
31CChris Woodward/ Kevin Ikin7:597:447:568:005:37 Fuel Pump Failure?
89CTerence Trelfa/ Bill Pearson 10:3710:21    0:10Retired
Car 89 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS2
21CMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:3011:00    Broken Windscreen
35CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart      Non Starter
40CTom Evans/ Jack Morris      Non-Starter
Class D
13DWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas11:0030:0030:007:55  Prop
66DAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson11:00     Clutch Failure
18DDave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins      Non-Starter
19DSteve North/ John Pickavance      Non-Starter
Class E
78EMatthew Steadman/ David Read8:077:567:507:4612:00 0:10Rear Diff - It's Italian
Car 78 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS2
24EGreg Williams/ TBC      Non-Starter
Class F
2FJoe Cunningham/ Josh Beer7:066:517:027:005:20 0:40Gearbox
Car 2 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS2
0:30 for Chicane SS3
5FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone7:09     Propshaft Failure
12FMike English/ Andy Robinson      Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.51 miles
Stage 2
6.51 miles
Stage 3
5.36 miles
Stage 4
5.36 miles
Stage 5
6.55 miles
Stage 6
6.55 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.