Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
95AClaire Lawrence/ Daniel Nieroda9:499:49683
Class B
93BDavid Forrester/ Ian Nichols9:069:061574
90BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge8:398:391256
46BMichael Peter Maddocks / Michael Richard Maddocks 8:250:108:351052
Car 46 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS1
30BRyan Burns/ Steve Hallmark8:068:06530
41BMarc Mayes/ Ben Duke Non-Starter
Class C
89CTerence Trelfa/ Bill Pearson 10:3710:373287
21CMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:308:301243
31CChris Woodward/ Kevin Ikin7:597:59726
35CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart Non Starter
40CTom Evans/ Jack Morris Non-Starter
Class D
66DAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson11:0011:001194
13DWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas11:0011:001091
18DDave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins Non-Starter
19DSteve North/ John Pickavance Non-Starter
Class E
78EMatthew Steadman/ David Read8:078:07431
24EGreg Williams/ TBC Non-Starter
Class F
5FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone7:097:0966
2FJoe Cunningham/ Josh Beer7:067:0633
12FMike English/ Andy Robinson Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.51 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents