Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall6Stephen Simpson / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3Kevin Procter / Laura ConnellFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class A62Gareth Roberts / Sion Llewelyn RowlandsCitroen AX GTi
2nd Class A86Kay Thompson / Charlotte WainwrightNissan Micra
3rd Class A94Richard Perry / Julia PerryVauxhall Nova SR
1st Class B32Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wikinson Peugeot 106 Maxi
2nd Class B37Sion Jones / Ifan DevineCitroen Saxo
3rd Class B30Ryan Burns / Steve HallmarkVauxhall Corsa
1st Class C16Jason Wilson / Lee Wilson Darrian T90 GTR
2nd Class C23Philip House / Nick BeaumontFord Escort
3rd Class C34Jackson Willett / Ryan GrayRenault Clio RS 182
1st Class D33Chris Woodhouse / Alan GilbertFord Escort
2nd Class D26James Garner / Jack CuttillDarrian GTR
3rd Class D25Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
1st Class E22Mark Holmes / Matty DanielsMetro MG 6R4
2nd Class E27Nathan Bolton / Jason McTearMitsubishi Evo IX
3rd Class E29Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza
1st Class F9John Griffiths / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class F11Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class F7Darrell Taylor / Steve McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Rally2
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.