Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall6Stephen Simpson / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3Kevin Procter / Laura ConnellFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class A62Gareth Roberts / Sion Llewelyn RowlandsCitroen AX GTi
2nd Class A86Kay Thompson / Charlotte WainwrightNissan Micra
3rd Class A94Richard Perry / Julia PerryVauxhall Nova SR
1st Class B32Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wikinson Peugeot 106 Maxi
2nd Class B37Sion Jones / Ifan DevineCitroen Saxo
3rd Class B49Paul Sheard / Colin StephensMazda MX5
1st Class C16Jason Wilson / Lee Wilson Darrian T90 GTR
2nd Class C23Philip House / Nick BeaumontFord Escort
3rd Class C38Mal Boyd / Brian StubbsFord Escort Mk II
1st Class D33Chris Woodhouse / Alan GilbertFord Escort
2nd Class D25Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
3rd Class D26James Garner / Jack CuttillDarrian GTR
1st Class E29Adrian Spencer / Mark HewittSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E15Paul Walker / Liam Andrew WhiteleyMitsubishi Evo IX
3rd Class E22Mark Holmes / Matty DanielsMetro MG 6R4
1st Class F9John Griffiths / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class F2Joe Cunningham / Josh BeerFord Fiesta
3rd Class F11Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents