Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
93BDavid Forrester/ Ian Nichols9:068:459:008:5735:481369
78EMatthew Steadman/ David Read8:077:567:507:460:1031:49326
Car 78 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS2
31CChris Woodward/ Kevin Ikin7:597:447:568:0031:39424
30BRyan Burns/ Steve Hallmark8:067:417:587:4731:32322
2FJoe Cunningham/ Josh Beer7:066:517:027:000:4028:3944
Car 2 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS2
0:30 for Chicane SS3
13DWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas11:0030:0030:007:55Prop
90BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge8:398:149:00 Catastrophic Engine Failure
46BMichael Peter Maddocks / Michael Richard Maddocks 8:257:548:16 0:10Driveshaft
Car 46 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS1
89CTerence Trelfa/ Bill Pearson 10:3710:21  0:10Retired
Car 89 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS2
21CMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:3011:00  Broken Windscreen
95AClaire Lawrence/ Daniel Nieroda9:499:11  Water in Engine
66DAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson11:00   Clutch Failure
5FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone7:09   Propshaft Failure
24EGreg Williams/ TBC    Non-Starter
12FMike English/ Andy Robinson    Non-Starter
35CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart    Non Starter
40CTom Evans/ Jack Morris    Non-Starter
18DDave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins    Non-Starter
41BMarc Mayes/ Ben Duke    Non-Starter
19DSteve North/ John Pickavance    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.51 miles
Stage 2
6.51 miles
Stage 3
5.36 miles
Stage 4
5.36 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents