Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
13DWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas11:0011:001090
89CTerence Trelfa/ Bill Pearson 10:3710:373286
95AClaire Lawrence/ Daniel Nieroda9:499:49682
93BDavid Forrester/ Ian Nichols9:069:061573
90BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge8:398:391255
46BMichael Peter Maddocks / Michael Richard Maddocks 8:250:108:351051
Car 46 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS1
21CMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:308:301242
78EMatthew Steadman/ David Read8:078:07430
30BRyan Burns/ Steve Hallmark8:068:06529
31CChris Woodward/ Kevin Ikin7:597:59725
2FJoe Cunningham/ Josh Beer7:067:0633
66DAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson11:00Clutch Failure
5FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone7:09Propshaft Failure
12FMike English/ Andy Robinson Non-Starter
35CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart Non Starter
40CTom Evans/ Jack Morris Non-Starter
18DDave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins Non-Starter
41BMarc Mayes/ Ben Duke Non-Starter
19DSteve North/ John Pickavance Non-Starter
24EGreg Williams/ TBC Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.51 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents