Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
13DWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas11:0030:0041:001094
89CTerence Trelfa/ Bill Pearson 10:3710:210:1021:083391
Car 89 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS2
21CMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:3011:0019:303186
95AClaire Lawrence/ Daniel Nieroda9:499:1119:00683
93BDavid Forrester/ Ian Nichols9:068:4517:511572
90BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge8:398:1416:531358
46BMichael Peter Maddocks / Michael Richard Maddocks 8:257:540:1016:29944
Car 46 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS1
78EMatthew Steadman/ David Read8:077:560:1016:13434
Car 78 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS2
30BRyan Burns/ Steve Hallmark8:067:4115:47428
31CChris Woodward/ Kevin Ikin7:597:4415:43727
2FJoe Cunningham/ Josh Beer7:066:510:1014:0755
Car 2 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Wrong Route SS2
66DAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson11:00 Clutch Failure
5FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone7:09 Propshaft Failure
35CAndrew Wishart/ Archie Wishart  Non Starter
12FMike English/ Andy Robinson  Non-Starter
40CTom Evans/ Jack Morris  Non-Starter
41BMarc Mayes/ Ben Duke  Non-Starter
18DDave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins  Non-Starter
19DSteve North/ John Pickavance  Non-Starter
24EGreg Williams/ TBC  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.51 miles
Stage 2
6.51 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 5th November 2022 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents