Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
801Max Crowther/ Josh Carr675
Class 2
792Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson874
482Anthony O'Brien/ conor Lappin345
Class 3
203Steve Magson/ Steve Bielby517
473John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge1344
173Tony Williams/ Richard Wise414
33Nick Cook/ Dave Raw18104
133Stuart Boyes/ Sam SpencerNon Starter
Class 4
574Darren Howard/ Steven Henty553
494Dan Chester/ Paul Barbet9105
Class 5
1115Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 989
1145Steve Petch/ John Richardson1292
1175Ian (Sid) Ring/ Paul vasey1595
1235Peter Robinson/ Richard Wood20100
1015Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson181
1035Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock383
1055Charles Payne / Carl Williamson24106
1215Steve Phillips / Bruce LindsayNon-Starter
1265Pete Barnett/ Jim O'KelleherRetired
1285Peter Taylor/ Jack MortonNon Starter
1105Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton CrozierRetired
Class H1
78H1Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild573
81H1Stephen Higgins/ Corey-powell jones 676
73H1Keith Reed/ Kieron Patterson469
74H1Rob Graham/ Helen HarknessDriver Ill
Class H2
7H2Chris Skill/ Brian Hodgson56
76H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson3171
14H2Alan Walker/ Emma Clarke811
50H2phillip lilley/ John Ellwood2346
18H2Dave Lucking/ Amelia Lucking1015
61H2Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey2657
36H2Steve (Korky) Ward/ Miles Cartwright1933
19H2Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs1116
12H2Baz Jordan/ Arwel JenkinsNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th November 2022 at 17:25 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents