Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
76H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson12:458:1211:4212:0044:392579
50H2phillip lilley/ John Ellwood11:337:3610:0710:5440:102170
801Max Crowther/ Josh Carr11:067:3210:2810:4039:46468
574Darren Howard/ Steven Henty10:427:1210:1510:1238:21551
19H2Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs9:326:459:459:2035:22621
1115Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 9:016:018:228:2631:5055
7H2Chris Skill/ Brian Hodgson9:136:2717:00 9:00Lost exhaust
Car 7 Penalty details:- 9:00 for 9:00 early at TC 3A
18H2Dave Lucking/ Amelia Lucking9:286:4517:00 Throttle Cable Snapped
1175Ian (Sid) Ring/ Paul vasey9:476:439:15 Retired
14H2Alan Walker/ Emma Clarke9:106:339:14 Mechanical
1145Steve Petch/ John Richardson9:096:408:59 Retired
1035Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock8:285:588:13 Roll
36H2Steve (Korky) Ward/ Miles Cartwright10:1210:55  Punctures
73H1Keith Reed/ Kieron Patterson11:167:52  Steaming
173Tony Williams/ Richard Wise9:386:49  Beached on Bank
81H1Stephen Higgins/ Corey-powell jones 12:25   Crash
61H2Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey12:21   Clutch U/S
473John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge11:20   Gearbox issues
1235Peter Robinson/ Richard Wood10:58   Crash
78H1Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild10:46   Mechanical Issues
792Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson10:37   Driveshaft - second one
482Anthony O'Brien/ conor Lappin10:02   Off Road
203Steve Magson/ Steve Bielby9:25   Clutch
1015Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson8:13   Failed Noise Test
494Dan Chester/ Paul Barbet    Gear Box
1055Charles Payne / Carl Williamson    Failed Noise Test
33Nick Cook/ Dave Raw    No drive
1105Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton Crozier    Retired
74H1Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness    Driver Ill
1215Steve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay    Non-Starter
12H2Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins    Non-Starter
133Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer    Non Starter
1265Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher    Retired
1285Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Langdale 1
8.50 miles
Stage 2
Gale Rigg 1
5.65 miles
Stage 3
Cropton 1
8.09 miles
Stage 4
Langdale 2
8.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th November 2022 at 17:25 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents