Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Steve Bannister / Dave OldfieldFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall2Matthew Robinson / Sam CollisFord Escort
3rd Overall3Nick Cook / Dave RawFord Escort Mk1
1st Overall Historic5David Brown / Hannah MckillopFORD ESCORT
1st Class 133Paddy Homan / Tom HomanFord Puma
1st Class 227Ben Cree / Robert WigginsOpel Corsa D
1st Class 34Paul Thompson / Josh Davison Ford Escort
1st Class 410Carl Tuer / Robin TuerRenault Clio R3T
1st Class 5101Stephen Petch / Michael WilkinsonFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class H129Robin Shuttleworth / Malcolm SmithsonFord Escort Mexico
1st Class H26Richard Jordan / Matt Edwards Ford Escort MK2
2nd Class 139George Morrison / Clive AllfordMG ZR
2nd Class 244Christopher Lawson / Paul GribbenVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 39Ash Slights / Dave RobsonFord Escort
2nd Class 428Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW E36 Coupe
2nd Class 5102Elliot Payne / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class H152David Mcleod / Eamonn BoyleChrysler Sunbeam
2nd Class H27Chris Skill / Brian HodgsonFord Escort RS1600
3rd Class 248Anthony O'Brien / conor LappinFord Escort
3rd Class 315Allan Mcdowall / James RobsonFord Escort MK1
3rd Class 438Ian Jemison / Dean KellettPorsche Boxster
3rd Class 5103Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockSkoda Rally2 Evo
3rd Class H171Terry Cree / Richard Shoresmini cooper s
3rd Class H28Ken Sturdy / Tom HutchingsFord Escort RS1800
1st Malton Motor Club64Christopher Ingram / Paul TurnerFord Escort
1st Malton Motor Club Co-Driver3Dave RawFord Escort Mk1

These results became Final on Sunday 6th November 2022 at 17:25 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents