Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
1115Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 1092
792Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson876
203Steve Magson/ Steve Bielby618
1145Steve Petch/ John Richardson1395
7H2Chris Skill/ Brian Hodgson57
801Max Crowther/ Josh Carr677
473John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge1445
76H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson3173
1175Ian (Sid) Ring/ Paul vasey1698
482Anthony O'Brien/ conor Lappin346
78H1Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild575
1235Peter Robinson/ Richard Wood21103
494Dan Chester/ Paul Barbet547
81H1Stephen Higgins/ Corey-powell jones 678
14H2Alan Walker/ Emma Clarke812
50H2phillip lilley/ John Ellwood2348
1015Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson183
173Tony Williams/ Richard Wise515
574Darren Howard/ Steven Henty655
1035Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock385
1055Charles Payne / Carl Williamson587
33Nick Cook/ Dave Raw13
18H2Dave Lucking/ Amelia Lucking1016
61H2Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey2659
36H2Steve (Korky) Ward/ Miles Cartwright1934
19H2Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs1117
73H1Keith Reed/ Kieron Patterson471
74H1Rob Graham/ Helen HarknessDriver Ill
1215Steve Phillips / Bruce LindsayNon-Starter
12H2Baz Jordan/ Arwel JenkinsNon-Starter
133Stuart Boyes/ Sam SpencerNon Starter
1265Pete Barnett/ Jim O'KelleherRetired
1285Peter Taylor/ Jack MortonNon Starter
1105Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton CrozierRetired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th November 2022 at 17:25 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.