Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
76H2Kris Hopkins/ Colin Watson12:4512:453199
81H1Stephen Higgins/ Corey-powell jones 12:2512:25797
61H2Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey12:2112:213096
50H2phillip lilley/ John Ellwood11:3311:332790
473John Cooledge/ Laura Cooledge11:2011:201687
73H1Keith Reed/ Kieron Patterson11:1611:16586
801Max Crowther/ Josh Carr11:0611:06484
1235Peter Robinson/ Richard Wood10:5810:582280
78H1Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild10:4610:46374
574Darren Howard/ Steven Henty10:4210:42571
792Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson10:3710:37466
36H2Steve (Korky) Ward/ Miles Cartwright10:1210:122053
482Anthony O'Brien/ conor Lappin10:0210:02347
1175Ian (Sid) Ring/ Paul vasey9:479:471737
173Tony Williams/ Richard Wise9:389:38431
19H2Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs9:329:32927
18H2Dave Lucking/ Amelia Lucking9:289:28826
203Steve Magson/ Steve Bielby9:259:25324
7H2Chris Skill/ Brian Hodgson9:139:13620
14H2Alan Walker/ Emma Clarke9:109:10518
1145Steve Petch/ John Richardson9:099:091216
1115Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard 9:019:011013
1035Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock8:288:2866
1015Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson8:138:1322
494Dan Chester/ Paul Barbet Gear Box
1055Charles Payne / Carl Williamson Failed Noise Test
33Nick Cook/ Dave Raw No drive
133Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer Non Starter
1265Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher Retired
1285Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton Non Starter
1105Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton Crozier Retired
74H1Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness Driver Ill
1215Steve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay Non-Starter
12H2Baz Jordan/ Arwel Jenkins Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Langdale 1
8.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th November 2022 at 17:25 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents